0
0
Subtotal: CHF 0.00
No products in the cart.
0
0
Subtotal: CHF 0.00
No products in the cart.

FAQs

FAQs - Questions about the Detective-Trails

On our Detective-Trails you can get to know different cities, places or regions in a creative and playful way. The Detective-Trails are available in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The Detective-Trails are also available in Germany and Austria – separate website (www.detektiv-trails.de).
On our treasure hunts you will learn many interesting and surprising facts about the place you are visiting. Each Detective-Trail begins at a specific starting point, where you have to solve the first riddle. From there you follow the directions, just like in a scavenger hunt. Path pictures or map sections help you to find the following puzzles. A treasure hunt consists of about 12 to 16 puzzle posts. All questions can be solved on the spot with the help of clues (nothing is built or glued, etc.). As soon as you have mastered all the puzzles, you have to calculate the four-digit solution code. With this solution code you will receive a small gift. You will find the small gift in a treasure chest on site, it will be sent to you later or you will receive a voucher which you can exchange for a small gift on site.

There are three different Detective-Trail variants::

Detective-Trail with Treasure Chest

With this Detective-Trail variant, there is a treasure chest at the end of the puzzle tour. You need the four-digit solution code to open the treasure chest and take your gift out of it. If a treasure chest is not accessible, we will gladly send the gifts to you. Each paying person gets to choose a small gift from the treasure chest – usually there are three small gifts to choose from.

Detective-Trail with voucher

With this Detective-Trail variant, you will receive a voucher at the end of the puzzle tour, which you can exchange for a small gift at the destination or a partner organisation.

Detective- Trail with re-shipment

With this Detective-Trail variant, Detective Badger will send your gift home by post afterwards (shipping only within Switzerland). So there is neither a treasure chest nor a voucher at the end of the puzzle tour.
You will find the information about the postage on the game documents after purchasing the Detective-Trail.

The Detective-Trails are designed for children and adults – with support, the trails can be solved from around 6 years of age, alone the questions can be solved from around 13 years of age. Each trail is marked with a different level of difficulty (easy, medium, difficult), which is indicated in the product overview. The Detective-Trails are ideal for families, grandparents, schools, birthday parties, companies and clubs.

You can find more products from MyCityHighlight AG here.

You can decide after purchase whether you want to play with the print version or with the web app.

You can buy the printable paper version on our website for as many people as you like. It is best to download the Detective Trail Print Map just before the game starts so that you have the latest version of the Detective-Trail-Print-Map. To do this, log on to the website, go to “Games”, click on the Detective-Trail you bought and download the trail under “Download print version”.

The Detective-Trail print map consists of about 10-15 pages, contains a short introduction, the trail descriptions and the puzzle questions. You can write down your answers to the puzzle questions. After the last puzzle question you will find the page to calculate the solution code.

View the sample Detective-Trail-Print-Map here.

You can decide after purchase whether you want to play with the print version or the web app.
To be able to play the game in the web app at all, you must accept the necessary cookies on our website.

To play with the web app, go to the purchased game (under My Account – Games) and open the web app after the game instructions page with the button “Online version”.
You will be guided from one puzzle to the next in the web app. It is important that you have solved all the puzzles in order to receive the code for the treasure chest at the end.

If you want to go back to a puzzle or look at the directions again, you can select the desired puzzle (no.) with the map button at the top right.

The Detective-Trails app has been replaced by a web app. Buy the Detective-Trail of your choice, go into the game and click on “Online version”. This way you can solve the Detective-Trail with your mobile phone.

Since the changeover, you have the advantage that you only have to decide after the purchase whether you want to play with the print version or with the web app.

There is no guide to accompany you. The Detective-Trails are done independently and on your own. Everything you need to know can be found in the game documents.

Of course you can also book the Detective-Trails for a large group.
In this case, we recommend playing with the print Detective-Trail map. Simply select the number of people who want to complete the trail in the online shop and download the print Detective-Trail map. It is best to divide larger groups into sub-groups of 5 people each and have them start at short intervals. We recommend one or two printouts per group of 5. For groups of 4 or 11 or more, you will receive a reduction on the standard price.
A special rate is available for schools on request.

Most Detective-Trails are about 5 km long and take 2 to 4 hours.
You can find the route details and the required duration on the product overview page of the chosen Detective-Trail under the following link: www.detektiv-trails.ch.

The order of the puzzles is determined by the directions. You will be guided from point to point.
Photos or map extracts will help you to find the next puzzle post.

Whether you can take the stroller on the Detective-Trail is stated in the product description of the respective Detective-Trail.

A selection of the detective trails have been tested by the Swiss Paraplegic Association (SPA). You can find the Detective-Trails that are wheelchair accessible and the corresponding test reports here (only in german).

The Detective-Trails do not require any advance booking and can also be played on Christmas or other public holidays. Simply buy the Detective-Trail in our online shop, go to the starting point on any day and at any time and you’re ready to go. You can also play spontaneously at any time or change your plans if the weather is bad. The detective trails are carried out independently. You will find everything you need to know in the game documents.
For Detective Trails with a treasure chest: Please make sure that the destination is open so that you can collect your gift. You can find the opening hours on the website or in the game documents after purchase.

Questions about booking process

The Detective-Trails can be purchased via our website www.detektiv-trails.ch.

You can decide after purchase whether you want to play with the print version or with the web app. If your mobile phone has enough battery, you can use the web app at any time to spontaneously buy the Detective-Trail in the location of your choice and start playing immediately!

If there is a local sales outlet, it is listed under the respective Detective Trail. Local sales outlets sell the print version.

  • 2 persons: CHF 18.- (CHF 9.- per person)
  • 3 persons: CHF 27.- (CHF 9.- per person)
  • 4 persons: CHF 34.- (CHF 8.5 per person)
  • 5 persons: CHF 42.5 (CHF 8.5 per person)
  • 6 persons: CHF 51.- (CHF 8.5 per person)
  • etc.
  • from 11 persons: CHF 7.5 per person
  • Special rate for schools: only on request

All adults and children over 6 years of age who are on the trail are liable to pay!

The Detective-Trails do not require any pre-registration.
Simply buy the Detective-Trail of your choice on our website, go to the starting point on any day and at any time and you’re ready to go. You can also play spontaneously at any time or change your plans in case of bad weather. The Detective-Trails are carried out independently. Everything you need to know can be found in the game documents.

For the Detective-Trails with treasure chest: Please make sure that you arrive at the destination in time to receive your gift. You can find the opening hours on the overview of the respective Detective-Trail on our website.

Variant Detective-Trail with print document:

  • The printed Detective-Trail document.
  • A pen for notes, a pad/clipboard as a writing pad (obtionally).
  • A mobile phone in case of emergency.
  • Appropriate clothing for completing the route.

Variant Web-App:

  • A fully charged mobile phone with internet access – a power bank may be useful for weaker batteries or cold temperatures.
  • Appropriate clothing for completing the route.
  • You must have accepted the indispensables cookies of our website in order to play the game at all!

Immediately after purchasing the Detective-Trail in our online shop, you will automatically receive an e-mail at the e-mail address you entered. This contains the game documents. Be sure to check your spam folder as well.

If you don’t find anything, it is most likely that you entered the email address incorrectly. Unfortunately, this error can only be corrected by us personally.

Would you like to play immediately?

  • new booking with the correct e-mail address. Refund of the trail (after deduction of a processing fee of CHF 10.-). For a refund, please contact us by e-mail at hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni.
  • new booking with the correct email address. Instead of a refund, we will book you another Detective-Trail to the correct email address, which you can then complete once at a later date. A handling fee of CHF 10.- will not be charged. Please contact us by e-mail hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni or by phone (during the week).

You do not want to play immediately:

  • Do not make a new booking but contact us by e-mail hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni or by phone (during the week) and we will correct the error in your e-mail address so that you can play the Detective-Trail.

The game documents do not expire – you can play the Detective-Trail at any time. If a detective trail is definitely closed on a certain date, this will be visible on the website.

The opening times for the seasonally open Detective-Trails are shown on the website.

Do you want to play with the Detective-Trail-Print-Card? Then it is best to download and print the Detective-Trail-Print-Card immediately before the start of the game so that you have the latest version of the Detective-Trail-Print-Card.

To redeem a voucher, first place the desired or selected Detective-Trail in the shopping basket on our website. Then enter your voucher code in the voucher field in the shopping basket and confirm with the “Redeem voucher” button. The value of the voucher will be deducted from the value of the shopping basket and displayed accordingly. You can then complete your booking by filling in and confirming the order form on the following page.

Basically, the following applies according to our terms and conditions:

“You have the right to cancel this contract within seven days from the date of the order without giving any reason. This does not apply to products or documents (e.g. Detective-Trails) which have been sent online.

However, we are prepared to accommodate our customers by converting the value of the purchased detective trail into a voucher or refunding it for a processing fee of CHF 10 if the Detective-Trail has not yet been downloaded or played in the web app.

Questions during the Trail

Our explanatory video (in french) will help you.

There are no installations/pictures/boards of the Detective-Trail on site.

In the print version you will find the puzzle questions further back under “Puzzle questions and answers”. The directions will then show you the way to the next puzzle.

Please log in again to the Detective-Trail website under “My Account”, go to the relevant trail under “Games” and open the trail again.

Your game progress is saved. Once you are in the game, click on the map at the top right and on the corresponding puzzle number where you fell out.

You can look up the solutions on mycityhelpline.ch and then calculate the code again using the correct solutions.

The “Calculate solution code” page in the print version will help you calculate the code.
In the web app, you will receive the code for the treasure chest if you have solved all the puzzles correctly.

You can look up the solutions to the puzzles using our virtual assistant at mycityhelpline.ch.

If you are of the opinion that a puzzle can no longer be solved or is currently unsolvable, please inform us by e-mail to hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni. You are also welcome to send photos of the situation on site. Thank you very much for your help in keeping our Detective-Trails up to date.

Questions about fan merchandise and vouchers

The delivery of documents such as the treasure maps of the Detective-Trails, Home-Trails, Rätsel-Krimi’s to print out yourself, Detective ID cards etc. takes place immediately after payment by sending a download link.

Physical products (dispatch only within Switzerland):
On-site collection: The physical items can only be purchased in Ittigen at the main location of MyCityHighlight AG and not from any external sales outlet/partner organisation.
Dispatch: The items are delivered within 3-5 working days. For the delivery of physical products, we charge the following packaging and shipping costs for Switzerland:

  • Book, Rätsel-Krimi’s (up to 3 pieces), puzzle booklets (up to 5 pieces of the anthology or 10 pieces of puzzle booklets no. 1-4), products/fan articles with a height <2cm: CHF 3.00.
  • Soft toy, card game, team kit, products/fan articles with a height >2cm, combination pack or several books/puzzle books (from 4 pieces), puzzle booklets (from 6 pieces of the anthology or from 11 pieces of the puzzle booklets no. 1-4): CHF 9.50.

Delivery is at the risk of the recipient. If you have any queries, please contact hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni.

MyCityHighlight AG accepts no liability for damage to or defects in the goods which arise after or from the use of the goods. Defective, unused goods will of course be exchanged. MyCityHighlight AG is not liable for damage resulting from the use of the goods.

WHERE ARE THE TRAILS?

ANY QUESTIONS?​

Scroll to Top

0
0
Subtotal: CHF 0.00
Aucun article dans le panier.

FAQs

FAQ - Questions sur les Détective-Trails

Sur nos Détective-Trails, vous découvrirez différentes villes, lieux ou régions de manière créative et ludique. Les Détective-Trails sont disponibles en Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein. Détective-Trails sont également disponibles en Allemagne et en Autriche (que en allemand) – site web séparé (www.detektiv-trails.de).
Au cours de nos chasses au trésor, vous apprendrez beaucoup de choses intéressantes et surprenantes sur le lieu visité. Chaque Détective-Trails commence à un point de départ précis, où il faut déjà résoudre la première énigme. De là, vous suivez les indications, comme chez une chasse au trésor. Des images de chemin ou des extraits de carte aident à trouver les énigmes suivantes. Une chasse au trésor se compose d’environ 12 à 16 postes d’énigmes. Toutes les questions peuvent être résolues sur place grâce à des indices (rien n’est construit ou collé, etc.). Dès que vous avez réussi toutes les énigmes, il faut calculer le code de solution à quatre chiffres. Avec ce code de solution, vous recevrez un petit cadeau. Ce petit cadeau se trouve sur place dans un coffre au trésor, vous sera envoyé ultérieurement ou vous recevrez un bon que vous pourrez échanger sur place contre un petit cadeau.

Il existe trois variantes différentes des Détective-Trails :

Détective-Trails avec coffre au trésor

Dans cette variante Détective-Trail, un coffre au trésor se trouve à la fin du parcours d’énigme. Tu as besoin du code de solution à quatre chiffres pour ouvrir le coffre au trésor et en retirer ton cadeau. Si un coffre au trésor n’est pas accessible, nous t’envoyions les cadeaux. Un petit cadeau par personne payante peut être emmener directement – il y a généralement trois petits cadeaux au choix.

Détective-Trails avec coupon

Dans cette variante Détective-Trails, tu reçois un bon à la fin du parcours de l’énigme, que tu peux échanger contre un petit cadeau à l’arrivée ou auprès d’une organisation partenaire.

Détective-Trails avec livraison subséquente

Dans cette variante du Détective-Trail, le Détective Blaireau tu enverras ton cadeau par la poste à votre domicile (envoi uniquement en Suisse). Il n’y a donc ni coffre au trésor ni bon d’achat à la fin du parcours de l’énigme.
Tu trouveras les informations relatives à l’envoi ultérieur sur les documents de jeu après l’achat du Détective-Trail.

Les Détective-Trails sont conçus pour les enfants et les adultes – avec de l’aide, les trails peuvent être résolus à partir de 6 ans environ, seuls, les questions peuvent être résolues à partir de 13 ans environ. Chaque parcours est caractérisé par un niveau de difficulté différent (facile, moyen, difficile), qui est indiqué dans l’aperçu du produit. Les Détective-Trails sont parfaits pour les familles, les grands-parents, les écoles, les fêtes d’anniversaire, les associations et les entreprises.

Tu trouveras d’autres produits de MyCityHighlight SA ici.

Tu peux décider après l’achat si tu veux jouer avec la version imprimée ou avec l’application web.

Tu peux acheter la version papier à imprimer sur notre site web pour autant de personnes que tu le souhaites. Il est préférable de télécharger la carte d’impression du Détective-Trail juste avant de commencer à jouer, afin de disposer de la version la plus récente de la carte d’impression du Détective-Trail. Pour ce faire, connecte-toi sur le site web, va dans “Jeux”, clique sur le Détective-Trail que tu as achetée et télécharge le trail sous “Télécharger la version imprimée”.

La carte imprimée du Détective-Trail comporte environ 10 à 15 pages et contient une brève introduction, les descriptions du trail et les questions à résoudre. Pour chacune d’entre elles, vous pouvez noter vos réponses. Après la dernière question, vous trouverez la page pour calculer le code de la solution.

Consulter ici la carte d’impression d’un Détective-Trail.

Tu peux décider après l’achat si tu veux jouer avec la version imprimée ou avec l’application web.
Pour pouvoir jouer au jeu dans l’application web, tu dois accepter les cookies nécessaires sur notre site web.

Pour jouer avec l’application web, va dans le jeu que tu as acheté (sous Mon compte – Jeux) et ouvre l’application web après la page d’instructions du jeu en cliquant sur le bouton “Version en ligne”.
Dans l’application web, tu seras guidé d’une énigme à l’autre. Il est important que tu aies résolu toutes les énigmes pour obtenir le code du coffre au trésor à la fin.

Si tu veux revenir à une énigme ou revoir la description du chemin, tu peux sélectionner l’énigme souhaitée (n°) avec le bouton de la carte en haut à droite.

L’application Détective-Trail a été remplacée par une application web. Achète le Détective-Trail de ton choix, entre dans le jeu et clique sur “Version en ligne”. Tu peux ainsi résoudre le jeu de piste avec ton téléphone portable.

Depuis le changement, tu as l’avantage de ne devoir décider qu’après l’achat si tu veux jouer avec la version imprimée ou avec l’application web.

Il n’y a pas de guide pour vous accompagner. Les Détective-Trails se font de manière autonome et indépendante. Tout ce que tu dois savoir se trouve dans les documents du jeu.

Bien entendu, vous pouvez aussi réserver les Détective-Trails pour un grand groupe.
Dans ce cas, nous vous recommandons de jouer avec la carte imprimée. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit de sélectionner dans la boutique en ligne le nombre de personnes qui souhaitent effectuer le trail et de télécharger la carte Détective-Trail imprimée. Il est préférable de diviser les grands groupes en sous-groupes de cinq personnes et de les faire partir à intervalles rapprochés. Nous recommandons une ou deux impressions par groupe de 5 personnes. À partir de 4 ou 11 personnes, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction sur le prix standard.
Pour les écoles, un tarif spécial est disponible sur demande.

La plupart des Détective-Trails font environ 5 km et durent entre 2 et 4 heures.
Tu trouves les indications de parcours et la durée nécessaire sur la page d’aperçu du produit de chaque Détective-Trail sous le lien suivant : www.detektiv-trails.ch.

L’ordre des postes de l’énigme est déterminé par les indications de route. Tu seras guidés de point en point.
Des photos ou des extraits de cartes t’aideront à trouver le prochain poste de l’énigme.

Pour savoir si tu peux emmener la poussette sur le Détective-Trail, consulte la description du produit de chaque Détective-Trail.

Une sélection des Détective-Trails a été testée par l’Association suisse des paraplégiques (ASP). Tu trouveras ici les Détective-Trails qui sont accessibles en fauteuil roulant et les rapports de test correspondants (uniquement en allemand).

Les Détective-Trails ne nécessitent aucune inscription préalable et peuvent être joués le jour de Noël ou d’autres jours fériés. Il vous suffit d’acheter le Détective-Trail dans notre boutique en ligne, de vous rendre au point de départ indiqué le jour et à l’heure de ton choix et tu peux commencer. Tu peux donc jouer spontanément à tout moment ou changer vos plans en cas de mauvais temps. Les Détective-Trails se déroulent de manière autonome et indépendante. Tu trouveras tout ce que tu dois savoir dans la documentation du jeu.
Pour les Détective-Trails avec coffre au trésor : veille à arriver à temps au lieu de destination pour recevoir ton cadeau. Tu trouveras les heures d’ouverture sur le site web après la commande, sur l’aperçu du jeu du Détective-Trail.

Questions sur la procédure de réservation

Les Détective-Trails peuvent être achetés sur notre site web www.detektiv-trails.ch.

Tu peux décider après l’achat si tu veux jouer avec la version imprimée ou avec l’application web. Si ton téléphone portable a suffisamment de batterie, tu peux donc acheter spontanément et à tout moment le Détective-Trail dans le lieu de ton choix avec l’application web et commencer à jouer immédiatement !

S’il y a un point de vente sur place, il est indiqué sous le trail de détective correspondant. Les points de vente locaux vendent la version imprimée.

  • 2 personnes : CHF 18.- (CHF 9.- par personne)
  • 3 personnes : CHF 27.- (CHF 9.- par personne)
  • 4 personnes : CHF 34.- (CHF 8.5 par personne)
  • 5 personnes : CHF 42.5 (CHF 8.5 par personne)
  • 6 personnes : CHF 51.- (CHF 8.5 par personne)
  • etc.
  • À partir de 11 personnes : CHF 7.5 par personne
  • Tarif spécial pour les écoles : uniquement sur demande

Adultes et enfants à partir de 6 ans qui participent au trail sont payants !

Les Détective-Trails ne nécessitent aucune inscription préalable.
Il te suffit d’acheter le Détective-Trail de ton choix sur notre site web, de te rendre au point de départ indiqué le jour et à l’heure de ton choix et c’est parti. Tu peux donc jouer spontanément à tout moment ou changer tes plans en cas de mauvais temps. Les Détective-Trails se déroulent de manière autonome et indépendante. Tu trouveras tout ce que tu dois savoir dans la documentation du jeu.

Pour les Détective-Trails avec coffre au trésor : veille à arriver à temps au lieu de destination pour recevoir ton cadeau. Tu trouveras les heures d’ouverture sur l’aperçu de chaque Détective-Trail sur notre site web.

Variante avec la carte d’imprimé du Détective-Trail :

  • La carte imprimé du Détective-Trail
  • Un stylo pour prendre des notes, un bloc/planche à pince comme support d’écriture
  • Un téléphone portable en cas d’urgence
  • Des vêtements adaptés pour effectuer le Détective-Trail

Variante Web-App :

  • Un téléphone portable entièrement chargé avec accès à Internet – en cas de batterie faible ou de températures froides, un powerbank peut être utile
  • Des vêtements adaptés pour effectuer le Détective-Trail
  • Tu dois avoir accepté les cookies indispensables de notre site web pour pouvoir jouer au jeu !

Immédiatement après l’achat du Détective-Trail dans notre boutique en ligne, vous recevrez automatiquement un e-mail à l’adresse électronique indiquée. Celui-ci contient les documents du jeu. N’oubliez pas de vérifier votre dossier spam.

Si tu ne trouves rien, il est fort probable que tu aies mal saisi l’adresse e-mail. Malheureusement, cette erreur ne peut être corrigée que par nous-mêmes.

Tu veux jouer immédiatement :

  • nouvelle réservation avec l’adresse e-mail correcte. Remboursement du Détective-Trail (après déduction de frais de traitement de 10 CHF). Adresse-toi à nous pour un remboursement par e-mail hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni .
  • nouvelle réservation avec l’adresse e-mail correcte. Au lieu d’un remboursement, nous te réservons un autre Détective-Trail à la bonne adresse e-mail, que tu pourras effectuer une fois ultérieurement. Des frais de traitement de 10 CHF ne seront pas facturés. Pour cela, contacte-nous par e-mail hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni ou par téléphone (en semaine).

Tu ne veux pas jouer tout de suite :

  • Ne fais pas de nouvelle réservation, mais contacte-nous par e-mail hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni ou par téléphone (pendant la semaine) et nous corrigerons l’erreur dans ton adresse e-mail afin que tu puisses jouer le Détective-Trail.

Les documents de jeu n’expirent pas tu peux jouer au trail de détective à tout moment. Si un Détective-Trail est définitivement fermé à une certaine date, cela est visible sur le site web.

Les heures d’ouverture des Détective-Trails ouverts en saison sont visibles sur le site web.

Vous voulez jouer avec la carte d’impression du Détective-Trail? Dans ce cas, il est préférable de télécharger et d’imprimer la carte d’impression du Détective-Trail avant le début du jeu, afin de disposer de la version la plus récente de la carte d’impression du Détective-Trail.

Pour utiliser un bon d’achat, placez tout d’abord le Détective-Trail souhaité ou choisi sur notre site web dans le panier d’achat. Ensuite, tu saisis le code de ton bon dans le champ prévu à cet effet dans le panier et tu confirmes en cliquant sur le bouton “Valider le bon”. La valeur du bon sera déduite du montant du panier et affichée en conséquence. Vous pouvez ensuite finaliser votre réservation en remplissant et en validant le formulaire de commande sur la page suivante.

En principe, ce qui suit s’applique conformément à nos CGV :

“Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter du présent contrat dans un délai de sept jours à compter du jour de la commande, sans indication de motifs. Sont exclus de cette disposition les produits ou documents (par ex. lesDétective-Trails) qui ont été envoyés en ligne”.

Nous sommes toutefois prêts à faire plaisir à nos clients en convertissant la valeur du Détective-Trail achetée en un bon ou en la remboursant contre des frais de traitement de 10 CHF, à condition que la piste de détective n’ait pas encore été téléchargée ou jouée dans l’application web.

Questions lorsque nous sommes sur le trail

Clients G-MAIL : Appuie sur le bouton mon compte jusqu’à ce qu’une fenêtre s’ouvre et sélectionne l’option : Ouvrir dans le Browser ! Ce n’est qu’ainsi que tu pourras jouer à la version en ligne.

Si tu ne respectes pas cette consigne, le Détective-Trail s’ouvre dans une fenêtre popup de G-Mail. Dès que tu quittes ce popup (pour prendre une photo, écrire un WhatsApp, etc.), tu es exclu du jeu et la progression est perdue.

Si tu as ouvert le Détective-Tail par erreur avec le popup G-Mail. Copie l’adresse du site web (url) et ouvre-la dans ton Browser (idéalement avec Chrome). Si tu ne suis pas cette procédure, cela aura malheureusement les mêmes conséquences que celles décrites ci-dessus.

Tu peux aussi modifier tes paramètres généraux et empêcher l’ouverture de liens web dans G-Mail. Décoche la case Ouvrir les liens Web dans G-Mail.

Notre vidéo explicative t’aidera.

Il n’y a pas d’installations/images/panneaux du Détective-Trail sur place.

Dans la version imprimée, tu trouveras les questions des énigmes plus loin sous “Questions et réponses des énigmes”. Les descriptions du chemin t’indiquent ensuite le chemin vers la prochaine énigme.

Veuillez vous connecter à nouveau sur le site web du Détective-Trail sous “Mon compte”, allez sur le trail correspondant sous “Jeux” et ouvrez à nouveau le trail.

Ta progression dans le jeu est enregistrée. Dès que tu es dans le jeu, clique sur la carte en haut à droite et sur le numéro de l’énigme correspondante pour laquelle tu as été éliminé.

Tu peux consulter les solutions sur mycityhelpline.ch et ensuite recalculer le code à l’aide des solutions correctes.

La page “Calculer le code des solutions” dans la version imprimée t’aide à savoir comment calculer le code.
Dans l’application web, tu obtiendras le code pour le coffre au trésor si tu as résolu correctement toutes les énigmes.

Tu peux consulter les solutions des énigmes à l’aide de notre assistant virtuel sur mycityhelpline.ch.

Si tu es d’avis qu’une énigme n’est plus/actuellement impossible à résoudre, merci de nous le signaler par e-mail à hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni. N’hésite pas à envoyer des photos de la situation sur place. Nous te remercions vivement de ton aide pour que nos Détective-Trails soient toujours à jour.

Questions sur les articles de fans et bons d'achat

La livraison de documents tels que les cartes des Détective-Trails, les Home-Trails, les Rätsel-Krimi à imprimer soi-même, les cartes de détective, etc. a lieu immédiatement après le paiement par l’envoi d’un lien de téléchargement.

Produits physiques (envoi uniquement en Suisse) :
Retrait sur place : les articles physiques ne peuvent être retirés qu’à Ittigen, au siège principal de MyCityHighlight AG, et auprès d’aucun point de vente extérieur/organisation partenaire.
Expédition : les articles sont livrés dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Pour la livraison des produits physiques, nous vous facturons les participations aux frais d’emballage et d’expédition suivantes pour la Suisse :

  • Livre, romans policiers à énigmes (jusqu’à 3 pièces), cahiers d’énigmes (jusqu’à 5 pièces du recueil, resp. 10 pièces des cahiers d’énigmes n° 1-4), produits/articles de fan avec hauteur <2cm : CHF 3.00.
  • Peluche, jeu de cartes, kit d’équipe, produits/articles de fan d’une hauteur >2cm, paquet combiné ou plusieurs livres/crimes à énigmes (à partir de 4 pièces), livrets d’énigmes (à partir de 6 pièces du recueil resp. à partir de 11 pièces des livrets d’énigmes n° 1-4) : CHF 9.50.

La livraison se fait aux risques du destinataire. Pour toute question, veuillez vous adresser à hc.sliart-vitketedobfsctd@ofni.

MyCityHighlight SA n’assume aucune garantie pour les dommages et les défauts de la marchandise qui surviennent après ou suite à l’utilisation de la marchandise. Les marchandises défectueuses et non encore utilisées seront bien entendu échangées. MyCityHighlight SA n’est pas responsable des dommages résultant de l’utilisation des marchandises.

Déroulement du jeu

OÙ SONT LES SENTIERS ?​

Avez-vous des questions ?

Retour en haut

Medienpartner